Register
online dating service

Online Dating & Personals    

REGISTER NOW! | MAIL/PROFILE | HELP | NOW ONLINE | SEARCH | RATE PEOPLE | HUMOR  

Basic Search | Advanced Search | States | Edit My Profile | Upload Images | Favorites | New Users

Users who voted MarNov 7 or higher


OttawaSassyPrincess 20

FSM - Long term

looking for the one
I moved to Ottawa in August of 2004 to go to college. I live in the residence at the college and am taking Developmental Services Worker. I love meeting new people and going to the movies and play Ottawa Ontario
Voted 10
sensensensual 51

MSF - Dating

Sense n Sensual
I'm a bit of a maverick – stable, confident, eclectic, with a quick wit, broad interests, intelligence and am very creative. A gentleman with refined tastes & down to earth values (God, country, fa Saint Petersburg Florida
Voted 9
marbear55302 33

FSM - Friends

HI THERE
LETS SEE..HMMM I'M....OBSERVANT,HUMOUROUS,REALIST,LOYAL,DARING,KIND,SURREAL...TO SUM UP A BIT ABOUT ME.........as u can see in my pics ..my friends and i have a hoot where ev somewhere over the rainbow Ontario
Voted 9
HordeChump 28

MSF - Talk/E-mail

GuyGamer looking for GirlGamer
College Graduate that loves to waste time playing videogames, watching movies, and reading books. Fish hobbyist and mountain biking also. Looking for any girl gamers for chat, email. Do any even exist Overland Park Kansas
Voted 7
justvisiting 33

FSM - Friends

no Mr. Nice Guys
I'm not looking for Mr.Nice-Guy because in my opinion they tend to be the type who lack passion in anything. I would like to meet someone with strong opinions, strong desires and deep interests. Ki Timmins Ontario
Voted 7
surdy56 57

FSM - Long term

looking for a man to share my life with
everyday down to earth lady looking for a man to share lifes ups and downs with.im honest and and respectful im not obese but not a barbie either.i love the outdoors and enjoy doing fun thingsmeet for berwick Nova Scotia
Voted 10
Ever Optimistic 50

FSM - Long term

Looking for a romantic
I'm always optimistic and look for the same. If you have a romantic streak to your nature, then that would be something else we have in common. I like to do "ordinary" things, I enjoy movies, di Calgary Alberta
Voted 7
beckers 22

FSF - Dating

Just looking
well I am 21 yr old female I live in phillipsburg with my parents at this moment of time but I am going thru college right now so I am not living on my own yet. I work part time in a department stor phillsburg New Jersey
Voted 8

Register NOW! | Women Online | Men Online | Adult Dating | Search | Dating By State | cities