Register
online dating service

Online Dating & Personals    

REGISTER NOW! | MAIL/PROFILE | HELP | NOW ONLINE | SEARCH | RATE PEOPLE | ABOUT   

Basic Search | Advanced Search | User Search | My City | New Users
     Free Horoscope for Cell Phone Try Now!    Free Chat Chat Now!    30+ singles Signup Now!    Sex personals Here
 
Seeking Age to Zip Code within
little_star: Leather and Lace
Appears on 32 members favorites lists

 
City Somewhere Idaho
Area United States
Ethnicity Caucasian
Sign Aries

 
Height 5' 7" (170 cm)
Age 42
Gender Woman
Body Type Average
Religion New Age
Hair Color Blond
Rate My Picture | Fans
Vote History little_star Voting History
dating

 

 
I am Seeking a Man Who is Looking for Long term

 
Do you smoke? Occasionally
Do you drink? Socially
Marital Status Separated
Profession supervisor, resident living center
 
Do you want children? Does not want children
Do you do drugs? No
Do you have children? Yes

  Dating Interests
bellydancing romance rollercoasters
Outdoors thunderstorms

  About Me
  I am a fun outgoing person. I am a country girl but don't let that fool you. I also love to dress up for a night out on the town. I truly love being a woman and like to spoil my man. I believe in being true to a person. I am looking for a man that likes to travel, try new adventures. Someone to share hopes, dreams and fantasies with. Someone who would not be shocked if I was to whisper in his ear at a party " I am not wearing panties". I love anything Fredericks and Victorias Secret. I have more pics and would be happy to tell you more about me. I look forward to knowing you....Beware hair color and eyes subject to change ( I am woman )Always a surprise..

  First Date
  Where we are meeting online I am sure we can skip some of the "getting to know you " dates for I am sure if we went to the extent to meet in person we would know each other in this way. I am thinking a romantic candle light dinner, dancing. A room with a fire place (winter) a bottle of wine,just you and I.