Register
online dating service

Online Dating & Personals    

REGISTER NOW! | MAIL/PROFILE | HELP | NOW ONLINE | SEARCH | RATE PEOPLE | DATING EVENTS  

Basic Search | Advanced Search | States | Edit My Profile | Upload Images | Favorites | New Users
  Hot Girls Hot Dates You Single? Free Chat Rooms Chat Now!
 
Seeking Age to Zip Code within
whitebirch: What's most important to you?
Member for 242 days, Appears on 1 members favorite lists

 
City De Pere Wisconsin
Area United States
Ethnicity Caucasian
Sign Libra

 
Height 5' 2" (157 cm)
Age 48
Gender Woman
Body Type Average
Hair Color Blond
Rate My Picture No
dating

 

 
I am Seeking a Man Who is Looking for Long term

 
Do you smoke? No
Do you drink? Socially
Marital Status Divorced
Profession hospital - administrative (currently)
 
Do you want children? Does not want children
Do you do drugs? No
Do you have children? No

  Dating Interests
camping animals movies
nature music photography

  About Me
  I'm a casual, down-to-earth person who's looking for someone similar in a lot of ways. I enjoy the simple things in life - sitting by the side of a river listening to a roughed grouse drumming across the way, being surrounded by a chorus of frogs at a pond in the spring, hearing the mass of birds through nothing more than a tent wall early in the season. I enjoy going up north when the weather's nice, camping (obviously), having dinner at a nearby supperclub & probably a couple drinks while I'm at it. I like listening to music that's not normally enjoyed by everyone else (but more eclectic types, which shouldn't be interpreted as "Yanni"). I watch cult movies & horror flicks just as much as I do heavy dramas, but I tend to like my movies like I like my music: different.

I'm looking for someone who's progressive (i.e., not a republican) & open to other things, but is really based here on earth. Someone who likes to "be a kid" & have fun, but isn't afraid to be a grownup. Someone who enjoys drinking, etc., but not on a daily basis. Someone who loves animals and nature (that means someone who doesn't hunt or otherwise harm animals), and isn't afraid to be gentle. And most of all, someone who can treat a female with a lot of respect, kindness, and understanding.

  First Date
  If it was in town, I'd probably like to go have a flavored martini or a microbrew (if the other person drank, that is). Or possibly go see a blues band, or reggae if something was playing. Up north it'd include sitting around a campfire...

Online Dating Messaging Restrictions (To message whitebirch you MUST meet the following criteria.)
  Age between 38 and 52
Must not be looking for Short-Term
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter

 


Best Hookup Dating Service is one of the best online dating sites on the internet! Sign up on this free dating, and matchmaking service, and view the personals of other singles online. With personals by women, personals by men,christian dating, personals by the curious and the serious, you’re bound to find you’re soul mate or a fun internet companion on this site! Online dating is the wave of the future for singles seeking other singles, and successful matchmaking, so what are you waiting for? The BestHookup internet dating site offers matchmaking for every type of person, as you will see in the variety of personals. This dating service was made for singles like you!
Copyright 2020-2021 BestHookup Media INC