Register
online dating service

Online Dating & Personals    

REGISTER NOW! | MAIL/PROFILE | HELP | NOW ONLINE | SEARCH | RATE PEOPLE | HUMOR  

Basic Search | Advanced Search | States | Edit My Profile | Upload Images | Favorites | New Users
     Hot Girls Hot Dates You Single?
Last 10 people to check their mail, within 50 miles of J9_Leigh
Racquell
Age: 28
Hang Out
Hunney_P
Age: 26
Long term
Meow187
Age: 19
Dating
 
Seeking Age to Zip Code within
J9_Leigh: I'm lookin for a prince, not a toad...
Member for 249 days, Appears on 3 members favorite lists

 
City Calgary Alberta
Area Canada
Ethnicity Caucasian
Sign Aquarius

 
Height 6' 1" (185 cm)
Age 20
Gender Woman
Body Type Big & Tall/BBW
Hair Color Blond
Rate My Picture | Fans
Vote History J9_Leigh Voting History
dating

 

 
I am Seeking a Man Who is Looking for Long term

 
Do you smoke? Often
Do you drink? Socially
Marital Status Single
Profession Workin on it
 
Do you want children? Want children
Do you do drugs? No
Do you have children? No

  Dating Interests
Reading Friends Camping
Boating Fishing My pets
Family Some sports Music

  About Me
  I'm a twenty year old and I've got a good personality and a great sense of humor, if I do say so myself I have lots of friends, but I could always use a new one. I'm looking for someone who can like and respect me for me, and love all my little quirks (because believe you me, there is no way I'm letting go of the little weird things I do that make me... well, me! )I hate game players and people who say that they are interested in dating someone, when the reality of the situation is they want a one night stand, or an "ongoing intimate encounter" I want someone with a great sense of humor and a intact set of morals and ethics, My mom raised me to respect people and their opinions and I'd like the same respect back. Someone who loves life and living it would be good because other than the fact that I'm working constantly these days, That's what I do, I can be crazy (and the lets go do something completely different from what we would normally do for fun crazy, Not the scary lock me up because I'm a danger to the community kinda crazy ) but generally I'm a pretty down to earth, work for a living (or until I die depending on which comes first lol) Love my family, read romance novels because they always seem to be better than real life, kinda girl lol My first love and only love in my life as of right now (and other than family, because they don't count!), Is my one year old kitten (Picture above) who I swear is a human re-incarnate, it's wayyy creepy!! But I love him anyway!! Anyway, if I seem at all interesting to you, drop me a line!! TTYL!!


I have to share the best insult that I've ever heard or read online or otherwise it's:
I may be over weight... I can diet... You, you’re an ass... That is forever!! I've also now heard it as: I may be overweight... I can diet... You Your Ugly... THAT IS FOREVER! HA I love it!!!

P.S. The blond pictures of me ^^^^^^^^^ are the most recent



  First Date
  Anything that we can have fun doing and get to know each other while doing it, I've gotta say I'm pretty up for bowling most of the time though LOL

Online Dating Messaging Restrictions (To message J9_Leigh you MUST meet the following criteria.)
  Age between 18 and 35
Live in Canada
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter

 


Best Hookup Dating Service is one of the best online dating sites on the internet! Sign up on this free dating, and matchmaking service, and view the personals of other singles online. With personals by women, personals by men,christian dating, personals by the curious and the serious, you’re bound to find you’re soul mate or a fun internet companion on this site! Online dating is the wave of the future for singles seeking other singles, and successful matchmaking, so what are you waiting for? The BestHookup internet dating site offers matchmaking for every type of person, as you will see in the variety of personals. This dating service was made for singles like you!
Copyright 2020-2021 BestHookup Media INC