Register
online dating service

Online Dating & Personals    

REGISTER NOW! | MAIL/PROFILE | HELP | NOW ONLINE | SEARCH | RATE PEOPLE | ABOUT   

Basic Search | Advanced Search | My City | New Users
     Free Famous Ring Tones!!! Download Now!    Free Chat Chat Now!    30+ singles Signup Now!    Sex personals Here
Last 10 people to check their mail, within 50 miles of erikisme
 
Seeking Age to Zip Code within
erikisme: searchin' for other half reward if found
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

 
City worcester Massachusetts
Area United States
Ethnicity Caucasian
Sign Libra

 
Height 6' 2" (188 cm)
Age 23
Gender Man
Body Type Average
Religion Non-Religious
Hair Color Brown
Rate My Picture | Fans
Vote History erikisme Voting History
dating

 

 
I am Seeking a Woman Who is Looking for Long term

 
Do you smoke? Often
Do you drink? Socially
Marital Status Single
Profession tow truck operator
 
Do you want children? Want children
Do you do drugs? No
Do you have children? No

  Dating Interests
music movies rollerblading
sports shows cars
tattoos

  About Me

rubmaps com

For any prospective “Johns” all I can say is this, Do whatever you really feel is right for you, but be intelligent about what ever you choose to do. private delights reviews And, even much more so, they appreciate a man who is confident in his capability to talk to her. The site’s layout is uncomplicated sufficient, but having started can take about thirty minutes. my sweets4you A single course is an person subject from an undergraduate or postgraduate degree.

  well i decided to change this section (for any of those paying attention) and tell it how it is, i have been in and out of long term relationships since i was fifteen, three serious ones to be exact, and it never worked out, i think its due to the fact that i am in love with the idea of being in love and just went on in my relations with others hopen something would change and *!poof!* i would be in love. i want to correct that flaw and start over new in the hopes that i will find some one truly special.

as far as me, well im 23, i live with one of my best friends, and pretty much go with the flow. i enjoy simple things, like the stereotypical walk on the beach, but i am spontanious enough to drive to virginia to do it (and have).

i am also serious about certain things such as work and, and ummmm..? well only serious about work i guess. it takes money to live, and i enjoy livin, i would just like to find some one with the same passion for life to share it with.

as you can see from my pics i like tattos and piercings, i listen to mostly "rock" some industrial, and i have a special place in my heart for irish folk. i like going out to a small bar an havin a couple beers, playing pool, and throwin a couple darts, (even though i suck at both).

well thats that if you would like to know anything else, get in touch.


  First Date
  it would be nice to start the evening with coffee and talk, and then, more coffee! talk is always good on a first date, don't you think?