Register
online dating service

Online Dating & Personals    

REGISTER NOW! | MAIL/PROFILE | HELP | NOW ONLINE | SEARCH | RATE PEOPLE | ABOUT   

Basic Search | Advanced Search | User Search | My City | New Users
     Free Chat Chat Now!    30+ singles Signup Now!    Sex personals Here
Last 10 people to check their mail, within 50 miles of deboramw
donnel
Age: 43
Other Relationship
 
Seeking Age to Zip Code within
deboramw: WANTED: a gentleman
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

 
City saint augustine Florida
Area United States
Ethnicity Caucasian
Sign Aries
Height 5' 8" (173 cm)

 
Age 43
Gender Woman
Body Type Thin
Religion Non-Religious
Hair Color Brown
Rate My Picture No

 
I am Seeking a Man Who is Looking for Long term

 
Do you smoke? No
Do you drink? Socially
Marital Status Divorced
Profession transportation designer
 
Do you want children? Want children
Do you do drugs? No
Do you have children? No

  Interests
gardening travel museum events
wine tastings painting and writing poetry

  About Me

mega personal register

Yeah I know it may be challenging for you to comprehend but it is truth. privatedelights san francisco Don't forget that there is a lot of crossover, clearly which includes one particular of the clubs or bars more geared towards partying we talked about above can be good to finish off a date evening. One particular of their parents will open the door, and whichever dog will bolt down the hallway towards her very best friend’s door, knock and wait patiently to be let inside. personals in yonkers For one, ladies' night attracts a greater number of female visitors.

  i'm looking for my best friend someone who is truly honest and treats others as he would want to be treated. i enjoy doing things together, but i also enjoy time with family and friends. i appreciated the planet i live on and i'm always trying to make a half dead plant grow. i have 6 citrus trees and about as many citrus bushes. i like sitting by the chimenia at night and roasting marshmellows, though they aren't great with wine...but who cares! life is good and sometimes it isn't and i look forward to meeting the man that knows that and can communicate and help keep harmony. i'm not saying i'm great at keeping balance but it helps if both are willing to work together and create this difficult but special place in a relationship. i look forward to hearing from you. by the way ...... i'm way cute and grounded, i have a great stable job, oodles of friends, a beautiful old home and all i need is an awesome gentleman to complete my life.
i enjoy wine tasting, going to the gym, gardening, figure drawing and pottery painting. i write poetry and i prefer a board game over tv. i'm also into personal spiritual growth. i like cooking and entertaining friends. i'm nearly always busy.
and by the way to those of you who might follow astrology....my birthday is on a cusp. i'm more a taurus then an aries! in my opinion!!!

  First Date
  meet? i'm being funny. i would like the date to take it's own course. i enjoy so many things, but if i have to say something .... it would have to be a date where conversation were a priority. watching a film or going to a football game is not what i would want to do.

Online Dating Messaging Restrictions (To message deboramw you MUST meet the following criteria.)
  Male
Age between 38 and 52
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Short-Term
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Photo Exchange
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter