Register
online dating service

Online Dating & Personals    

REGISTER NOW! | MAIL/PROFILE | HELP | NOW ONLINE | SEARCH | RATE PEOPLE | ABOUT   

Basic Search | Advanced Search | User Search | My City | New Users
     Sex personals Sign Up Here       
Last 10 people to check their mail, within 50 miles of univeral512
macca25
Age: 26
Hang Out
Dj_Dv8
Age: 22
Hang Out
 
Seeking Age to Zip Code within
univeral512: Haya Check Me Out
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

 
City Etobicoke Ontario
Area Canada
Ethnicity Indian
Sign Aquarius

 
Height 6' 1" (185 cm)
Age 21
Gender Man
Body Type Thin
Religion Other Religion
Hair Color Black
Rate My Picture | Fans
Vote History univeral512 Voting History
dating

 

 
I am Seeking a Woman Who is Looking for Long term

 
Do you smoke? No
Do you drink? Socially
Marital Status Single
Profession Corporal - Reservist
 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Do you do drugs? No
Do you have children? No

  Dating Interests
hangin with friends pool computers
movies cars soft rock
bowling relaxing at home driving
squach tennis hiking

  About Me
  I am a kind hearted person who enjoys life’s simple pleasures such as hanging out with friends or spending time with girlfriend(one day, haha). I’m looking for a talkative girl that is not into big crowds/clicks. I’m an honest person that likes a simple and secure life. I still like to get out but I like to keep the core components to my life simple. I’m currently in the army as a reservist. I finished school this year with a computer networking (3yrs), computer programming (2yrs) diploma.

  First Date
  I would say, go for a walk, stop buy at a coffee shop and sit in some big comfy chars to relax then, go see a movie or eat. I might throw in a joke if you’re lucky

Bye :)

Online Dating Messaging Restrictions (To message univeral512 you MUST meet the following criteria.)
  Must not be looking for Activity Partner