Register
REGISTER NOW! | MAIL/PROFILE | HELP | NOW ONLINE | SEARCH | RATE PEOPLE | DATING EVENTS  

Basic Search | Advanced Search | States/Provinces | Edit My Profile | Upload Images | Favorites
Hot Girls Hot Dates You Single?    Free Chat Rooms Chat Now!
Last 10 people to check their mail, within 50 miles of Singer
lunagodd
Age: 26
Talk/E-mail
*Spunk
Age: 20
Hang Out
jayne
Age: 27
Friends
 
Seeking Age to Zip Code within
Singer: A Ladies man, and a Mans Man all in one

 
City St. Johns Newfoundland
Area Canada
Ethnicity Caucasian
Sign Leo

 
Height 5' 7" (170 cm)
Age 21
Gender Woman
Body Type Average
Hair Color Brown
Rate My Picture No
Vote History Singer Voting History

 
I am Seeking a Man Who is Looking for Dating

 
Do you smoke? No
Do you drink? Socially
Marital Status Single
Profession
 
Do you want children? Want children
Do you do drugs? No
Do you have children? No

  Dating Interests
Music Movies Theatre
Hiking walking Health and Beauty
snorkeling camping working Out

  About Me
  Well where to Start, it’s not always easy to talk about yourself here but I'll try my best.
I am the type of girl that is everything all wrapped into one. I love a Varity Of things from Shopping to Fishing, to working on my Car to going to a 5 star restaurant, to staying home snuggling by the fire, to playing Softball on a sunny day. There isn't much that I don't like to do and I am very open minded and I'll try just about anything once.
I am a hardworking individual and I am as nice and Friendly as they come. I am a confident person with many goals for the Future including a Family, continuing to Further myself professionally with the company I currently work for, and Most of all- to have the life that I have always dreamed of.

To say the type of person that I would like to meet is to say that I like a certain type of man, and that’s not me at all. The only Mandatory characteristics that I have are: You must have a great sense of humor and always be able to make me smile, I have to be able to depend on you in regards to If I have a bad day I want to know that If I need a hug I can depend on you. You must be kind, gentle, caring, But a Man's man at the same time I should be able to snuggle with you on the couch and be romantic with you, but also be able to Build a patio or a fence or anything at all with you and have a great time doing it.

Basically what I am saying is that I am looking for someone who is an all around person like myself, who can enjoy the Simple things and exquisite things in life.
I am the type of girl who would never hurt and Fly and never has anything bad to say about anyone, I try my best to share the spotlight with as many people as I can because I believe that everyone needs to feel appreciated and cared for in someway, But I also enjoying being in the spotlight.

Well to learn more about me send me a message and I am sure that you will be pleasantly surprised. I Do have a picture, but you'll have to message me to get a peek
Talk soon

  First Date
  My Idea of a first Date is to spend the time talking and getting to know each other, while having a nice dinner, or while gazing at a campfire talking the night away, or Horseback Riding, or hiking, Or Grabbing a Coffee, or going out for a drink or a nice walk downtown, etc
I am not hard to get along with at all so bring your ideas and I am sure that we can work something out

 


Best Hookup Dating Service is one of the best online dating sites on the internet! Sign up on this free dating, and matchmaking service, and view the personals of other singles online. With personals by women, personals by men,christian dating, personals by the curious and the serious, you’re bound to find you’re soul mate or a fun internet companion on this site! Online dating is the wave of the future for singles seeking other singles, and successful matchmaking, so what are you waiting for? The BestHookup internet dating site offers matchmaking for every type of person, as you will see in the variety of personals. This dating service was made for singles like you!
Copyright 2004 BestHookup Media INC