Register
online dating service

Online Dating & Personals    

REGISTER NOW! | MAIL/PROFILE | HELP | NOW ONLINE | SEARCH | RATE PEOPLE | ABOUT   

Basic Search | Advanced Search | My City | New Users
     Free Famous Ring Tones!!! Download Now!    Free Chat Chat Now!    30+ singles Signup Now!    Sex personals Here
Last 10 people to check their mail, within 50 miles of Eric77
cowtowng
Age: 33
Hang Out
 
Seeking Age to Zip Code within
Eric77: Hello
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

 
City Mesquite/Dallas Texas
Area United States
Ethnicity Caucasian
Sign Gemini

 
Height 5' 11" (180 cm)
Age 28
Gender Man
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds
Religion Baptist
Hair Color Brown
Rate My Picture | Fans
Vote History Eric77 Voting History
dating

 

 
I am Seeking a Woman Who is Looking for Friends

 
Do you smoke? Occasionally
Do you drink? Socially
Marital Status Divorced
Profession Local frieght relocation engineer
 
Do you want children? Want children
Do you do drugs? No
Do you have children? Yes

  Dating Interests
Family fishing hunting
movies camping Anime
DBZ & GT Cartoon Netwok MORE FISHIN

  About Me
  Here's the fun part... hmmm, let's see.... I'm 28 y/o male, divorced, STR8... (sorry fella's). I have a beautiful daughter that will be 4 in August and is the #1 lady of my life, and in her best interest, I don't plan on there being a "#2"... at least for a lil' while, but you never know what life has in store for you, either. I'm mainly looking for friendship...someone to hang out, chat, and have some fun and laughs with. I enjoy sports, fishing, hunting, camping, movies, and the OCCASIONAL night @ the bar.... maybe a Long Island or a Kamakazi once in a while...But I DON'T DANCE, due to my 2 left feet...trust me...lol If you ya-who.... I'm txsiegrist, or on aim I'm possum10826

  First Date
  I guess if I was to meet someone and we decided to hangout, it would depend on their interests... maybe a game of pool, head out to the lake and cast a line, a beer or two...or three. I dunno... you tell me.

Online Dating Messaging Restrictions (To message Eric77 you MUST meet the following criteria.)
  Female
younger than 35